Menu

Match Previews

January 17, 2020

Liverpool -v- Manchester United Premier League Anfield, Liverpool Sunday 19 January 2020, KO 16:30 GMT Referee: Craig Pawson Assistants: Richa… Read more

January 13, 2020

Manchester United -v- Wolverhampton Wanderers Emirates FA Cup Old Trafford, Manchester Wednesday 15 January 2020, KO 19:45 GMT Referee: Kevin Friend Assistan… Read more

January 10, 2020

Manchester United -v- Norwich City Premier League Old Trafford, Manchester Saturday 11 January 2020, KO 15:00 GMT Referee: Anthony Taylor Assistants:&nb… Read more

January 5, 2020

Manchester United -v- Manchester City Carabao Cup Old Trafford, Manchester Tuesday 7 January 2020, KO 20:00 GMT Referee: Mike Dean Assistants: Ian Hussin; … Read more

January 2, 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers -v- Manchester United Emirates FA Cup Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton Saturday 4 January 2020, KO 17:30 GMT Referee: Paul Tierney As… Read more

December 30, 2019

Arsenal -v- Manchester United Premier League Emirates Stadium, London Wednesday 1 January 2020, KO 20:00 GMT Referee: Chris Kavanagh Assistants: Si… Read more

December 27, 2019

Burnley -v- Manchester United Premier League Turf Moor, Burnley Saturday 28 December 2019, KO 19:45 GMT Referee: Mike Dean Assistants: Ian Hussin; … Read more

December 24, 2019

Manchester United -v- Newcastle United Premier League Old Trafford, Watford Thursday 26 December 2019, KO 17:30 GMT Referee: Kevin Friend Assistants:&nb… Read more

December 20, 2019

Watford -v- Manchester United Premier League Vicarage Road, Watford Sunday 22 December 2019, KO 14:00 GMT Referee: Lee Mason Assistants: Scott Ledg… Read more

December 17, 2019

Manchester United -v- Colchester United Carabao Cup Old Trafford, Manchester Wednesday 18 December 2019, KO 20:00 GMT Referee: David Coote Assistants: Nei… Read more

copyright: PB