Menu

Match Previews

September 15, 2017

Manchester United -v- Everton Premier League 2017/18 Old Trafford, Manchester Sunday 17th September 2017; KO 16:00 BST Live on Nissan Super Sunday Sky Sports Premier Leag… Read more

September 9, 2017

Stoke City -v- Manchester United Premier League 2017/18 bet365 Stadium, Stoke-on-Trent Saturday 9th September 2017; KO 17:30 BST Live on BT Sport Manchester United embark… Read more

August 25, 2017

Manchester United -v- Leicester City Premier League 2017/18 Old Trafford, Manchester Saturday 26th August 2017; KO 17:30 BST Live on BT Sport Manchester United face their… Read more

August 18, 2017

Swansea City -v- Manchester United Premier League 2017/18 Liberty Stadium, Swansea, Wales Saturday 19th August 2017; KO 12:30 BST Live on Sky Sports Premier League HD Man… Read more

August 12, 2017

Manchester United -v- West Ham United Premier League 2017/18 Old Trafford, Manchester Sunday 13th August 2017; KO 16:00 BST Live on Nissan Super Sunday, Sky Sports Premie… Read more

August 7, 2017

Real Madrid -v- Manchester United UEFA Super Cup 2017 Philip II Arena, Skopje, Macedonia Tuesday 8th August 2017; KO 19:45 BST Live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom Manc… Read more

August 1, 2017

Manchester United -v- Sampdoria Aviva Stadium, Dublin, Ireland Wednesday 2nd August 2017; KO 19:45 BST Live on MUTV in the United Kingdom Manchester United head to Dublin… Read more

July 28, 2017

Valerenga -v- Manchester United Ullevaal Stadion, Oslo, Norway Sunday 30th July 2017; KO 18:00 BST Live on MUTV in the United Kingdom Manchester United face Valerenga at … Read more

July 25, 2017

Barcelona -v- Manchester United FedEx Field, Landover, Maryland, United States of America Wednesday 26th July 2017; KO 19:30 local time – Thursday 27th July 2017; K… Read more

July 22, 2017

Real Madrid -v- Manchester United Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, California, United States of America Saturday 23rd July 2017; KO 14:00 local time – 22:00 in th… Read more

copyright: mufclatest