Menu

Match Previews

7 May 2021

Aston Villa -v- Manchester United Premier League Villa Park, Birmingham Sunday 9 May 2021, KO 14:05 BST Referee: Chris Kavanagh Assistants: Consta… Read more

4 May 2021

AS Roma -v- Manchester United UEFA Europa League Stadio Olimpico, Rome Thursday 6 May 2021, KO 20:00 BST Referee: Felix Brych Assistants: Mark Bor… Read more

30 April 2021

Manchester United -v- Liverpool Premier League Old Trafford, Manchester Sunday 2 May 2021, KO 16:30 BST Referee: Michael Oliver Assistants: Stuart … Read more

28 April 2021

Manchester United -v- AS Roma UEFA Europa League Old Trafford, Manchester Thursday 29 April 2021, KO 20:00 BST Referee: Carlos del Cerro Grande Assistan… Read more

23 April 2021

Leeds United -v- Manchester United Premier League Elland Road, Leeds Sunday 25 April 2021, KO 14:00 BST Referee: Craig Pawson Assistants: Ian Hussin, Harry… Read more

16 April 2021

Manchester United -v- Burnley Premier League Old Trafford, Manchester Sunday 18 April 2021, KO 16:00 BST Referee: Jonathan Moss Assistants: Marc Pe… Read more

13 April 2021

Manchester United -v- Granada UEFA Europa League Old Trafford, Manchester Thursday 15 April 2021, KO 20:00 BST Referee: István Kovács  Assistants: Vasi… Read more

9 April 2021

Tottenham Hotspur -v- Manchester United Premier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London Sunday 11 April 2021, KO 16:30 BST Referee: Chris Kavanagh … Read more

6 April 2021

Granada CF -v- Manchester United UEFA Europa League Nuevo Estadio de Los Cármenes, Granada Thursday 8 April 2021, KO 20:00 BST Referee: Artur Dias Assista… Read more

2 April 2021

Manchester United -v- Brighton and Hove Albion Premier League Old Trafford, Manchester Sunday 4 April 2021, KO 19:30 BST Referee: Mike Dean Assista… Read more

copyright: JW