Menu

Match Previews

30 September 2021

Manchester United -v- Everton Premier League Old Trafford, Manchester Saturday 2 October 2021, KO 12:30 BST Referee: Michael Oliver Assistants: Stu… Read more

27 September 2021

Manchester United -v- Villarreal UEFA Champions League Old Trafford, Manchester Wednesday 29 September 2021, KO 20:00 BST Referee: Felix Zwayer Assistan… Read more

23 September 2021

Manchester United -v- Aston Villa Premier League Old Trafford, Manchester Saturday 25 September 2021, KO 12:30 BST Referee: Mike Dean Assistants: D… Read more

20 September 2021

Manchester United -v- West Ham United Carabao Cup Old Trafford, Manchester Wednesday 22 September 2021, KO 19:45 BST Referee: Jonathan Moss Assistants:&… Read more

17 September 2021

West Ham United -v- Manchester United Premier League London Stadium, London Sunday 19 September 2021, KO 14:00 BST Referee: Martin Atkinson Assistants:&… Read more

12 September 2021

BSC Young Boys -v- Manchester United UEFA Champions League Stade de Suisse, Bern, Switzerland Tuesday 14 September 2021, KO 17:45 BST Referee: François Let… Read more

10 September 2021

Manchester United -v- Newcastle United Premier League Old Trafford, Manchester Saturday 11 September 2021, KO 15:00 BST Referee: Anthony Taylor Assistan… Read more

28 August 2021

Wolverhampton Wanderers -v- Manchester United Premier League Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton Sunday 29 August 2021, KO 16:30 BST Referee: Mike Dean Assi… Read more

20 August 2021

Southampton -v- Manchester United Premier League St Mary’s, Southampton Sunday 22 August 2021, KO 14:00 BST Referee: Craig Pawson Assistants: … Read more

13 August 2021

Manchester United -v- Leeds United Premier League Old Trafford, Manchester Saturday 14 August 2021, KO 12:30 BST Referee: Paul Tierney Assistants: … Read more

copyright: JW