Menu

Match Previews

April 9, 2021

Tottenham Hotspur -v- Manchester United Premier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London Sunday 11 April 2021, KO 16:30 BST Referee: Chris Kavanagh … Read more

April 6, 2021

Granada CF -v- Manchester United UEFA Europa League Nuevo Estadio de Los Cármenes, Granada Thursday 8 April 2021, KO 20:00 BST Referee: Artur Dias Assista… Read more

April 2, 2021

Manchester United -v- Brighton and Hove Albion Premier League Old Trafford, Manchester Sunday 4 April 2021, KO 19:30 BST Referee: Mike Dean Assista… Read more

March 20, 2021

Leicester City -v- Manchester United Emirates FA Cup King Power Stadium, Leicester Sunday 21 March 2021, KO 17:00 GMT Referee: Craig Pawson Assista… Read more

March 16, 2021

AC Milan -v- Manchester United UEFA Europa League San Siro, Milan Thursday 18 March 2021, KO 20:00 GMT Referee: Felix Brych Assistants: Mark B… Read more

March 13, 2021

Manchester United -v- West Ham United Premier League Old Trafford, Manchester Sunday 14 March 2021, KO 19:15 GMT Referee: Chris Kavanagh Assistants… Read more

March 9, 2021

Manchester United -v- AC Milan UEFA Europa League Old Trafford, Manchester Thursday 11 March 2021, KO 17:55 GMT Referee: Slavko Vinčić Assistants… Read more

March 5, 2021

Manchester City -v- Manchester United Premier League Etihad Stadium, Manchester Sunday 7 March 2021, KO 16:30 GMT Referee: Anthony Taylor Assistants: Gary… Read more

March 1, 2021

Crystal Palace -v- Manchester United Premier League Selhurst Park, London Wednesday 3 March 2021, KO 20:15 GMT Referee: Andre Marriner Assistants: Scott L… Read more

February 27, 2021

Chelsea -v- Manchester United Premier League Stamford Bridge, London Sunday 28 February 2021, KO 16:30 GMT Referee: Stuart Attwell Assistants: … Read more

copyright: JW